Managing members
Change roles, cancel invitations, and remove members.
Owners and admins manage members in Team Settings:
- Cancel a pending invitation.
- Remove a member (admins can remove members; the owner can also remove admins).
- Change a member's role (owner only).
Removing a member takes them out of team analytics. Their individual account and sessions aren't deleted.

